Digital Downloads @ C.A.M.P.
C.A.M.P. BACKPACK © 2015

Whole Being Communication starts with focusing on the 4 parts of being and how they communicate. In this course we will be discussing the 4 aspects of Self (Spirit, Body, Heart, Mind) and how each of these 4 parts have their own communication modes and meta-reality. Through understanding the different communications of the 4 aspects of self, deeper awareness can be realized which will help and guide actions in life.

This course will cover how to:

   Communicate with the Spirit

   Communicate with the Body

   Communicate with the Heart

   Communicate with the Mind

   And how to align them all

Author - Sal Gencarelle

Communicating with your Whole Being

Communicating with your Whole Being


The 8 Sacred Attributes is 1 of 4 part Webinar Series.

Advanced Connection Practices Webinar Series

To sign up for all 4, Click here to register.